2009 Los Angeles Auto Show Live Updates

2009 LA Autoshow

I am a guest of GM at the 2009 LA Auto Show and will be reporting live from the event on Wednesday, December 2nd and Thursday, December 3rd.
GM has kindly supplied code so that people can watch their press events live from their computers and it they will be available for replay soon after they occur. You can see those by clicking on their respective descriptions below.
Also, I’ll be using Twitter to update the site during the day. You can see the compilation of my Tweets by clicking HERE
Keynote Address by Bob Lutz
Wed. Dec 2, 2009 11:30 a.m. – 12:25 p.m. EST, (8:30 a.m. – 9:25 a.m. PST)


CHEVROLET PRESS CONFERENCE (Cruze & Volt)
Wed Dec. 2, 2009 12:35 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. EST (9:35 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. PST)
:


BUICK PRESS CONFERENCE (Regal)
Thursday Dec 3, 2009 1:25 p.m. – 1:50 p.m. EST

%d bloggers like this: